6 – Switch on the season

AKTUELLES THEMA
SWITCH ON THE SEASON
ADD PERFORMANCE TO YOUR PERFORMANCE
Vom 22. April 2022 bis zum 30. Juli 2022
Slider

SWITCH ON THE SEASON

Add Performance to your performance

Die Temperaturen steigen, die Tage werden länger, die Saison hat gerade erst begonnen und wenn du jemals mit dem Gedanken gespielt hast, dir ein E-MTB zuzulegen - jetzt ist die Zeit dafür. NEW ØRD3R bietet dir eine große Auswahl an unterstütztenden Offroad-Spaßmaschinen wie das Santa Cruz Heckler, Orbea Rise und Wild, Cannondale Moterra und Habit Neo, Trek Rail und E-Caliber und viele mehr. Komm vorbei, schalte sie ein und spüre die Kraft.

Say hello to the Syndicate

Apropos FOX RACING: Die Marke ist auch Teil des SANTA CRUZ SYNDICATE, des wohl legendärsten Mountainbike-Teams auf unserem Planeten. Als kleines Andenken findet man bei uns im Shop das originale Santa Cruz V10 von Weltmeister Greg Minnaar - noch mit dem originalen Weltmeister-Dreck drauf.

Fox is in the house

Unser Ausrüstungspartner FOX RACING besitzt dieses Mal buchstäblich NEW ØRD3R. Du bist auf der Suche nach Hosen, Trikots, Socken, Handschuhen, Helmen oder Protektoren? Oder einfach nur nach ein paar lässigen T-Shirts und Mützen? Wir haben eine Menge auf Lager. Und wenn nicht, besorgen wir es für dich. Und: Jeder Kunde, der ein FOX-RACING-Produkt kauft, nimmt an einer Verlosung teil.

PREMIUM BRANDS ONLY

Wir glauben an die Qualität von Fahrrädern und Fahrradzubehör. Deshalb arbeiten wir mit Marken, die sich durch ihre Produktpalette, ihr Design und die Verarbeitung innovativer Materialien auszeichnen. In unserem Geschäft findest du eher Qualität als Quantität.

BIST DU EIN MARKENVERTRETER? KONTAKTIERE UNS FÜR EINE ZUSAMMENARBEIT!

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

6 – Switch on the season

198-937
CURRENT THEME
SWITCH ON THE SEASON
ADD PERFORMANCE TO YOUR PERFORMANCE
From April 22nd, 2022 until July 30th, 2022

SWITCH ON THE SEASON

Add Performance to your performance

Temperatures are rising, days are getting longer, the season has just started and if you’ve ever played with the idea of getting an E-MTB – now is the time. NEW ØRD3R offers you a wide range of assisted off road fun machines like the Santa Cruz Heckler, Orbea Rise and Wild, Cannondale Moterra and Habit Neo, Trek Rail and E-Caliber and many more. Come over, switch them on and feel the power.

Say hello to the Syndicate

Talking about FOX RACING: The brand is also part of the SANTA CRUZ SYNDICATE, probably the most legendary mountain bike team on our planet. As a little reminiscence, you can find the original Santa Cruz V10 from world champion Greg Minnaar in our shop – still with the original world champion dirt on it. Don’t wash – holy dirt!

Fox is in the house

Our gear partner FOX RACING is literally owning NEW ØRD3R this time. You’re looking for pants, jerseys, socks, gloves, helmets or protection? Or just for some casual T-shirts and caps? We have a lot in stock. And if not, we will get it for you. And: Every customer, who buys a FOX RACING product, takes part in a sweepstakes.

PREMIUM BRANDS ONLY

We believe in quality bikes and bike accessories. That’s why we work with brands that stand out with their product range, its design and workmanship of innovative materials. In our store you rather find quality than quantity.

ARE YOU A BRAND REPRESENTATIVE? CONTACT US FOR A COLLABORATION!

_D3A3279
_D3A3396
_D3A3314
_D3A3048
_D3A3108
previous arrow
next arrow