Startseite

Switch on the season
AKTUELLES THEMA
SWITCH ON THE SEASON
ADD PERFORMANCE TO YOUR PERFORMANCE
From April 22nd until July 30th 2022
SO2022
AKTUELLES THEMA
SWITCH ON 2022
TIME TO CHANGE MOBILITY!
Vom 14. Januar bis 1. April 2022
ASAB
VORHERIGES THEMA
ALL SEASONS
ARE BEAUTIFUL
ES GIBT KEINE NEBENSAISON
Vom 8. Oktober 2021 bis 7. Januar 2022

So funktioniert NEW ØRD3R –

ein Thema nach dem anderen

Unsere Wurzeln liegen eindeutig im Online-Geschäft. Dort kommen wir von
Bike-Mailorder her und sehen unseren Schwerpunkt. Doch was macht den Online-Kauf von Fahrrädern und Fahrradzubehör schwierig? Klar, man kann die Produkte im Vorfeld nicht testen. Deshalb haben wir uns entschlossen, einen Store in Berlin zu eröffnen. Einen Laden zu haben, ist nichts Neues. Aber aus unserer Sicht ist es das schon.

In unserer Zeit in Berlin haben wir gelernt: Wenn man in dieser Stadt auffallen möchte, muss man sich anstrengen. Deshalb wollten wir nicht den 500. Standard-Fahrradladen eröffnen, sondern das erste Fahrradgeschäft, das modular ist und wechselnde Themenwelten präsentiert. 

Bei NEW ØRD3R bleibt nichts, wie es ist. Denn NEW ØRD3R ist heute ein Gravel-Bike-Shop und morgen ein Shop, der Kinderfahrräder präsentiert. Wir nehmen ein Thema und präsentieren es als eine inspirierende Welt für eine bestimmte Zeit. Ein Mikrokosmos, in dem alles kuratiert ist und nichts überladen ist.

Komm vorbei, lass dich inspirieren und trink einen Kaffee mit uns!

New-Order-Outside-Front

New-Order-Outside-From-far

A modular space for cycling culture

Wenn du ein Markenvertreter oder Teil einer Radsportorganisation bist und Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Laden hast, freuen wir uns, mit dir in Kontakt zu treten. Schreib uns eine kurze Nachricht in unserem Kontaktformular und wir melden uns bei dir zurück.

_D3A0310
_D3A0310
_D3A0313
_D3A0285
Inside of New Order Store
previous arrow
next arrow

#neworderberlin

Startseite

CURRENT THEME
FROM GRAVEL
TO GRAVITY
PRESENTED BY PLATZANGST
From June 4th until September 4th, 2021
PREVIOUS THEME
NEXT LEVEL FITNESS
THE WORLD OF INDOORCYCLING
From November 14th, 2020 until February 7th, 2021
PREVIOUS THEME
WTF IS GRAVEL?
GRAVEL IS TWO BIKES IN ONE
From July 23rd, 2020 until November 7th, 2020
Slider

That’s how NEW ØRD3R works —

one topic at a time

Our roots are clearly in online business. That is where we, from
Bike-Mailorder, come from and see our focus. But what makes buying a bike and bike accessories online difficult? Sure, you can’t test it in advance. That’s why we decided to open a store in Berlin. Having a store is nothing new. But from our perspective it is. 

Being in Berlin since 2000 we have learned: If you want to stand out in this city, you have to make a little more effort. That’s why we didn’t want to open the 500th Berlin bike shop, but the first bike shop that is modular and presents changing theme worlds. 

With NEW ØRD3R nothing stays as it is. Because today NEW ØRD3R is a gravel bike shop and tomorrow a shop that presents the best protectors and helmets. We take a theme and present it as an inspiring world for a period. A microcosm where everything is curated, and nothing is overloaded.

Stop by, let yourself be inspired and have a coffee with us!

New-Order-Outside-Front

New-Order-Outside-From-far

A modular space for cycling culture

Whether you are a brand representative or part of a cycling organization and you are interested in a collaboration with our store we are happy to get in contact with you. Write us a short message in our contact form and we will get back to you.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

#neworderberlin